MAM elections 2016 - Results - 16/12/2016

link to Official results of MAM Election 2016;

16th December 2016
Results of Elections 2016

(907 Eligible Voters - turnout - 45.1%)

Officials Number of Votes (408 valid votes, 1 invalid vote)
Dr Martin Balzan 273 Elected
Dr Jeffrey Bonnici 201 Elected
Mr Gordon Caruana Dingli 277 Elected
Dr Karl Cutajar 131
Dr Sascha Reiff 179 Elected
Dr J P Tabone 259 Elected
Dr Jacob Vella 170

Category A Representative

Ms Angela Sultana Elected (uncontested)

Category B Representative (65 valid votes, 1 invalid vote)
Dr Jeffrey Bonnici 18
Mr Clifford Caruana 31 Elected
Dr Roberto Debono 16

Category C Representative (71 valid votes, 2 invalid votes)
Dr Gabrielle Ellul 23
Dr Tara Giacchino 25 Elected
Dr Daniel Vella Fondacaro 23

Category D Representative
Dr Karl Causon Elected (uncontested)

Category E Representative
Dr J P Cauchi Elected (uncontested)

Category F Representative
Dr Joseph Portelli Demajo Elected (uncontested)

Dr Michael Boffa Dr Victor Calvagna
Chief Electoral Commissioner Electoral Commissioner

Developed by Alert Communications|  Disclaimer  |  Copyright  |  Privacy Policy
Home Home Home