MAM council composition - 24/4/2018

Following Mr. Gordon Caruana Dingli's appointment to chairperson of the
department of Surgery

The MAM officials are now
President: Dr. Martin Balzan
General Secretary: Dr. John Paul Tabone
Vice President: Dr. Jeffrey Bonnici
International Secretary: Dr. Sascha Reiff
Treasurer: Dr. Jacob Vella

Developed by Alert Communications|  Disclaimer  |  Copyright  |  Privacy Policy
Home Home Home