MAM elections of Category E representative under way - 44 votes recieved - 25/5/2005

Ballots have been mailed for the election of Category E representative by the elective commission.

There are 139 eligible voters

There are Five Candidates
(in alphabetical order)

Dr. Timothy Camilleri
Dr. Jean Pierre Cauchi
Dr. Stanley Farrugia Randon
Dr. Julian Mamo
Dr. Tania Van Avendonk

Doctors can vote up to 5 candidates.

The candidate with the highest number of votes will be elected on the MAM council and chair the Family Doctor and Specialist in private practice category subcommittee made up of all 5 members.

Mail ballots have to be sent to the Election Commission,
MAM, The Professional Centre, Sliema Road, Gzira,

Closing date Midday 30th May 2005

Counting of votes 12.30 PM 30th May 2005

Developed by Alert Communications|  Disclaimer  |  Copyright  |  Privacy Policy
Home Home Home